Find Us Online
We're available through various
platforms. Follow us on Twitter, View Events/Lectures on YouTube, and/or Like our Facebook Page

COMMITTEES & CHAIRS
 

Committee

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

BOT - Chair

Ahmed

Masood

ahmed.masood@gmail.com ;

BOT - Vice Chair

Jamil

Haris

hjamil@ifnonline.com

BOT - Gen. Secretary

Diallo

Mamadou

le_vrai_joujou@yahoo.com

BOT - Finance

Syed

Shahabuddin

shahab44@hotmail.com

BOT - Member

Ahmad

Moghis

muathar@aol.com

BOT - Member

Jaffer

Tanveer

tanveerjaffer@yahoo.com

BOT - Fundraising

Khan

Fehmida

aghabibi48@gmail.com

BOT - Member

Khan

Rubina

rubinaskhan1@gmail.com

BOT - Member

Mohiuddin

Ishaq

ishaqifn@gmail.com

 BOT - Member  Syed Nisar nisars@gmail.com

BOT -  Member

Shaikh

Rizwan

shaikhriz@yahoo.com

EC - President

Anwer

Jaseem

jaseemanwerifn@yahoo.com

EC - Vice Pres.

Ali Khan

Masood

masood@ifnonline.com

EC - General Secretary

Butt

Shazma

ifnshaz@gmail.com

EC - Treasurer

Khairuddin

Arif

aafarif@yahoo.com

EC - Social Director

Syed

Tanveer Numan

docnuman@gmail.com

Imam

Uddin Azfar ifn.imam@ifnonline.com 

Masjid Maintenance

Rasidagic

Tarik-Mirza

mirzatarik@yahoo.com

Education

Ahmad

Zafeer

zafeer.ahmad@gmail.com

Funeral Services

Mohiuddin

Ishaq

ishaqifn@gmail.com

HSYC

Kherzai

Jamil

Oghay

Omar

okherzai@hotmail.com

omarjamil2013@northwestern.edu

IT/Website

Mohiuddin

Zafar

zafarm@imactek.com

Matrimonial 

Bano

Khaudeja

khuadeja@gmail.com

Membership

Ahmed

Aamir

aamirusa@yahoo.com

Mentor/Tutoring

Kherzai

Oghay

okherzai@gmail.com

Outreach

Abushamaa

Amir/Helena

outreach@ifnonline.com

Quran Academy

Sheikh

Ahmad

Saif

Fawad

IFNQuranAcademy@ifnonline.com

Relief Efforts

TBD

TBD


Religious Affairs

TBD
TBD


Security & Safety

Ali Khan

Masood

masood@ifnonline.com

shemeel@gmail.com

Sisters Stepping Up

Ahmed

Afreen

afreenahmed529@gmail.com 

Sunday School

Farrukh

Abdul Muqtadir

ifnss.principal@ifnonline.com

Youth Council

Taha Tayabbi

Zakat

Khairuddin

Arif

aafarif@yahoo.com

Calendar Ahmed Dr. Saquib saquib75@yahoo.com

Legal Council

Anarwala

Zaki

Contact Executive Committee

Medical Council

Ahmed

Dr. Saquib

 
 IFN is proud  to be MUHSEN  certified.  Click here
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software