Find Us Online
We're available through various
platforms. Follow us on Twitter, View Events/Lectures on YouTube, and/or Like our Facebook Page

COMMITTEES & CHAIRS
 

Committee

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

BOT - Chair

Mohiuddin

Ishaq

ishaqifn@gmail.com

BOT - Vice Chair

Ahmed

Masood

ahmed.masood@gmail.com

BOT - Gen. Secretary

Ahmad

Moghis

muathar@aol.com

BOT - Finance

Ghani

Usman

mughani@yahoo.com

BOT - Member

Abushamaa

Amir

abushamaa@yahoo.com

BOT - Member

Jamil

Haris

hjamil@ifnonline.com

BOT - Member

Jaffer

Tanveer

tanveerjaffer@yahoo.com

BOT - Fundraising

Khan

Fehmida

aghabibi48@gmail.com

BOT - Member

Khan

Rubina

rubinaskhan1@gmail.com

BOT - Member

Kagzi

Waseem

wkagzi@ifnonline.com

BOT -  Member

Shaikh

Rizwan

shaikhriz@yahoo.com

EC - President

Iftekhar

Vaseem

vaseemiftekhar@yahoo.com

EC - Vice Pres.

Ali Khan

Masood

masood@ifnonline.com

EC - Secretary

Yusuf

Syed Talha

syedtalhayusufifn@yahoo.com

EC - Treasurer

Khairuddin

Arif

aafarif@yahoo.com

EC - Social Director

Mohammed

Yousuf

yousufmd@hotmail.com

Imam

UddinAzfarifn.imam@ifnonline.com 

Election

Shaikh 

Viquar

election@ifnonline.com

Masjid Maintenance

Ahmed

Rehan

rehanahmedifn@yahoo.com

Education

Kagzi

Waseem

wkagzi@ifnonline.com

Funeral Services

Mohiuddin

Ishaq

ishaqifn@gmail.com

HSYC

Jamil

Omar

omarjamil2013@northwestern.edu

IT/Website

Mohiuddin

Zafar

zafarm@imactek.com

Matrimonial 

Bano

Khaudeja

khuadeja@gmail.com

Membership

Ahmed

Aamir

aamirusa@yahoo.com

Mentor/Tutoring

Kherzai

Oghay

okherzai@gmail.com

Outreach

Abushamaa

Amir/Helena

outreach@ifnonline.com

Quran Academy

Ali Khan

Sheikh

Ahmad

Masood

Saif

Fawad

IFNQuranAcademy@ifnonline.com

Relief Efforts

Ismail

Naveed

nav_ism@hotmail.com

Religious Affairs

Fahmy

Farid

ffahmy1@gmail.com

Security & Safety

Ali Khan

Basheer

Masood

Shemeel

masood@ifnonline.com

shemeel@gmail.com

Sisters Stepping Up

Ahmed

Afreen

afreenahmed529@gmail.com 

Sunday School

Farrukh

Abdul Muqtadir

ifnss.principal@ifnonline.com

Young Muslims

Basith

Abdullah

abdullahbasith@gmail.com

Zakat

Khan

Irshad

irshadkhanifn@gmail.com

CalendarAhmedDr. Saqibsaquib75@yahoo.com

Legal Council

Anarwala

Zaki

Contact Executive Committee

Medical Council

Ahmed

Dr. Saquib

 
 IFN is proud  to be MUHSEN  certified.  Click here
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software